Register for Wholesale
Out of Stock

7 Chakra Zimbeln – Blue

Log in to view pricing
Minimum order: 1
SKU: 90538


The 7 Chakras are the energy centres in our body in which energy flows through. The word ‘chakra‘ is derived from the Sanskrit word meaning ‘wheel’. In Hindi it means ‘Wheel of spinning Energy’. A chakra is like a whirling, vortex-like, powerhouse of energy.

Meaning of the Blue chakra color: 
Blue is the color of the throat chakra (fifth chakra); it symbolizes self expression, expression of truth, creative expression, communication, perfect form and patterns.

Additional information



Join our mailing list for special offers!

Be the first to know about our new products and best deals.